Officers & Contact

Officers and the churches they attend are:
  President - Sharon Roegge, St. John's, Hazleton, PA
  Vice President – Milly Kwiatkowski, Trinity, Parma, OH
  Secretary - Martha Moyer, Resurrection, Malvern, OH
  Treasurer – Nona Schipull, Zion, Norridge, IL

Pastoral Counselor – Rev. Curtis Stephens, St. John's, Hazleton, PA

Zone Presidents:
  Cathy Friedman - Eastern - Zion, Clark, NJ 
  Nona Schipull - Western - Melrose Park, IL
  Mickey Krnach - St. John's, Massillon, OH

Committee chairman are:

  Bylaws – Berta Fabrici, St. Paul, Raritan, NJ
  Nominating – Millie Kwiakowski, Central Zone